dolce vita restaurant - Villa Marie St Tropez

Dolce Vita, Divine escale

lune de miel sur la french riviera - Villa Marie St Tropez

Breakfast 

Romantic place
 
Mangia bene, ridi spesso, ama molto... In the inner courtyard or on one of the terraces, let yourself be charmed by an exceptional setting! Take the time to enjoy a colorful breakfast buffet.

Gourmet Moment

DELIZIOSO ! 

 

Between a healthy or gourmet breakfast, the choice is yours! Enjoy our delicious fresh fruit, daily juice, pastries, waffles, pancakes, and eggs prepared minute, ... and all this with the gluten-free option. At Villa Marie, the pleasure of the taste buds is also accompanied by the pleasure of the eyes. Why not enjoy your private terraces for a unique romantic breakfast?

petit déjeuner - Villa Marie St Tropez
restaurant dolce vita - Villa Marie St Tropez

Summery Lunch

A ray of golden sun
 
At lunchtime, delight in a moment of true indulgence, with uninterrupted views of the pale green pool and the sea who will leave you speechless ... but who opens the appetite! On the plate, colors, scents, and flavors celebrate the Mediterranean in an elegant and friendly atmosphere.
Book online

Riviera Flavors

Elegant & Colorful
 

On the menu? Enjoy our Beef heart tomatoes and basil served with veritable buffalo mozzarella, « Villa Marie » Pan Bagna sandwich and Lebanese-style, tabbouleh salad with quinoa.  and to end on a sweet note, the Villa Marie-style fruit melba. Before nap time sounds, end on a sweet note and enjoy the Villa Marie-style fruit melba.

Booking :
 
Opening hours : 
Everyday for lunch
The lunch menu
salon de jardin sous la pinède - Villa Marie St Tropez
bar et terrasse extérieur restaurant - Villa Marie St Tropez

Dinner with a View

Under the sea delicacies
 
The restaurant is one of the treasures of the hotel. The chef and his brigade adapt Southern accents in inventive new ways, modern and subtle, which puts the freshest ingredients in the spotlight. On the plate, this translates to colours, flavours and fragrances that celebrate the Mediterranean. Fresh catches of the day, refreshing citrus fruits, seasonal vegetables bursting with sunshine and herbs awaken and delight your taste buds. Dolce Vita is presented in a greenhouse version black and white with coral tones.
Book online

In the Heart of the Pine Trees

Riviera Lullaby  
 
Rocked by the cicadas singing to the rhythm of the tides of the Mediterranean Sea, the South is this small place of France whose anise and thyme are its faithful representatives, who inspire its gastronomy indefinitely, and mark forever the spirit and the taste of the visitor, to remind him always that happiness is sometimes as simple as a good bouillabaisse. In the evening, in the twilight, the beauty of the site makes perfect sense, for an intimate dinner in perspective. Baked royal sea bream, veal Escalopine with lemon, pasta with truffles ... not to mention the must-blown lemon soufflé.
Booking :
Opening hours : 
Everyday for dinner
The dinner menu
restaurant avec terrasse vue mer - Villa Marie St Tropez
restaurant - Villa Marie St Tropez

The Bar

Bellini & Bikini

The bar is dressed in a pearl and coral tones in a friendly beach and seashell ambiance. Overlooking the pool, it is the perfect spot for refreshments during a sunbathing session, but also the spot for lazy days that start with summer evening cocktails.

Book now
best hotel to stay - Villa Marie Saint Tropez
Reservation
Best guaranteed price
Book your stay
Stay from to
Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at 04 94 97 40 22
 

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint-Tropez guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount
 

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations
 

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure
 

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.
 

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!
 
Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at 04 94 97 40 22
 

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint-Tropez guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations
 

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure
 

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.
 

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!
 
Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at 04 94 97 40 22
 

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint-Tropez guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount
 

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations
 

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure
 

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.
 

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!
 
Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at 04 94 97 40 22
 

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint-Tropez guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount
 

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations
 

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure
 

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.
 

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!
 
Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at 04 94 97 40 22
 

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint-Tropez guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount
 

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations
 

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure
 

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.
 

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!
 
Book direct and get the best available rate !

7/7 TELEPHONE SERVICE

Our reservation department is available year round in more than 7 languages with a perfect knowledge of our hotels to best meet your needs. Contact us at 04 94 97 40 22
 

BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Save up to 50€ ! By booking directly on our website or with our call center, Villa Marie Saint-Tropez guarantees the best price available. A difference of up to 50 € applies in comparison to online booking sites. If you find a better price for the same stay on another site, we are committed to offer you this price with a 10% discount
 

CONCIERGE SERVICE

As every trip is a rare and unique moment of sharing, Maisons et Hôtels Sibuet concierges are here for you before and during your visit and is committed to exceeding your expectations
 

SECURED TRANSACTION

Each stage of the booking process is protected using Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. Your information is encrypted and protected using 3D secure
 

REAL TIME AVAILABILITY

During high demand periods  or for specific room request, we recommend that you contact one of our reservation agents  to receive our availability in real time and a proposal in perfect adequacy with your needs.
 

EXCLUSIVE OFFERS

Private sale, last minute deals  or early booking rates, find all our offers available only on the official website of the hotel or through our reservation department. And to not miss out, do not forget to subscribe to our newsletters!
 
Request to be called back

Need help to book your stay ?
Contact us at +33 4 94 97 96 40 or request to be called back :

The nature of your request :
Your personal details :
When would you like to be called back

Your message has been sent!

In accordance with the "Data protection act", you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you, and to oppose their processing. To know more about it here

Contact us

Contact us at +33 4 94 97 96 40

Departement you wish to contact :
Your request

Your message has been sent!

In accordance with the "Data protection act", you have the right to access and rectify data concerning you, and to oppose their processing. To know more about it here

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies or other tracers to offer you a better browsing experience, targeted messages, and navigation statistics.

dolce vita restaurant - Villa Marie St Tropez

Restaurant Dolce Vita

lune de miel sur la french riviera - Villa Marie St Tropez

Petit-Déjeuner

Romantique
 
Mangia bene, ridi spesso, ama molto... Dans la cour intérieure ou sur l'une des terrasses laissez-vous charmer par un cadre exceptionnel! Prenez le temps de déguster un buffet de petit-déjeuner haut en couleurs.

Moment Gourmand

Delizioso ! 
 

Entre un petit-déjeuner healthy ou gourmand, le choix vous appartient! Dégustez nos délicieux fruits frais, jus du jour, viennoiseries, gaufres, pancakes et oeufs préparés minute... et tout cela également avec l'option sans gluten. À Villa Marie, le plaisir des papilles s'accompagne également du plaisir des yeux. Alors pourquoi ne pas profiter de votre terrasse pour un petit-déjeuner unique en amoureux? 

petit déjeuner - Villa Marie St Tropez
restaurant dolce vita - Villa Marie St Tropez

Déjeuner Tropézien 

Sous le soleil exactement
 
Il est un endroit où il fait bon vivre. À l'heure du déjeuner, savourez un pur moment de plaisir avec une vue imprenable sur la piscine céladon et la mer qui vous laissera sans voix... mais qui ouvre l'appétit! Dans l'assiette, couleurs, parfums et saveurs célèbrent la Méditerranée dans une ambiance élégante et conviviale.
Réserver en ligne

Saveurs du Sud 

Haut en couleurs
 

Au menu ? Dégustez nos tomates "Cœur de Boeuf" au Basilic accompagnées de la véritable Mozzarella di Buffala, notre Pain Bagnat "Villa Marie" et le fameux Taboulé de quinoa à la Libanaise. Avant que l'heure de la sieste ne retentisse, terminez votre repas sur une note sucrée et savourez les fruits Melba Villa.

 
Réservation :
Horaires : 
Tous les midi
Voir la carte du déjeuner
salon de jardin sous la pinède - Villa Marie St Tropez
bar et terrasse extérieur restaurant - Villa Marie St Tropez

Dîner d'été

Un oranger, un palmier, un zeste de liberté...
 
Le décor Côte d’Azur est planté. Le restaurant est l’un des trésors de l'hôtel. Le chef et sa brigade déclinent les variations d’une cuisine aux accents du Sud, qui met le produit en avant. Poissons de la pêche du jour, agrumes rafraîchissants, légumes de saison gorgés de soleil et aromates réveillent vos papilles. Le restaurant se présente dans une version serre, noir et blanc avec une touche corail. 
Réserver en ligne

Au coeur des pins

La douceur de la Riviera 
 

Bercé par les cigales chantant au rythme des marées de la Mer Méditerranée, le Sud est ce petit endroit de la France dont l'anis et le thym en sont ses fidèles représentants, qui inspirent sa gastronomie indéfiniment, et marquent à jamais l'esprit et le goût du visiteur, pour lui rappeler toujours que le bonheur est parfois aussi simple qu'une bonne bouillabaisse. Le soir, aux lueurs du crépuscule, la beauté du site prend tout son sens, pour un dîner intime en perspective. Daurade royale cuite au four, escalopine de veau au citron, pâtes aux truffes… sans oublier l'incontournable soufflé au citron. 

Réservation :
Horaires : 
Tous les jours 
Voir la carte du dîner
restaurant avec terrasse vue mer - Villa Marie St Tropez
restaurant - Villa Marie St Tropez

Le Bar

Bellini & Bikini

Le bar s’habille de nacre et d’une tonalité corail pour recevoir dans une ambiance bord de mer, coquillages et crustacés. Au dessus de la piscine, il est le lieu de vos rafraîchissements lors d'un bain de soleil, mais signe aussi les fins de journées farniente, pour des cocktails d'été avant une soirée tropézienne digne de ce nom.

Réserver
best hotel to stay - Villa Marie Saint Tropez
Réservation
Choisissez vos dates
Séjour du au
Meilleur prix garanti
Réserver
Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez nous au 04 94 97 40 22
 

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint-Tropez vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.
 

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !
 

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure. 
 

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 
 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !
 
Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez nous au 04 94 97 40 22
 

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint-Tropez vous garantissent le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.
 

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !
 

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure. 
 

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 
 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !
 
Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez nous au 04 94 97 40 22
 

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint-Tropez vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.
 

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !
 

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure. 
 

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 
 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !
 
Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez nous au 04 94 97 40 22
 

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint-Tropez vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.
 

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !
 

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure. 
 

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 
 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !
 
Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez nous au 04 94 97 40 22
 

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint-Tropez vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.
 

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !
 

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure. 
 

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 
 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !
 
Réservez en direct et faites des économies !

SERVICE TÉLÉPHONIQUE 7J/7

Notre service de réservation est disponible toute l’année dans plus de 7 langues avec une parfaite connaissance de nos hôtels pour répondre au mieux à vos besoins. Contactez nous au 04 94 97 40 22
 

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI

Economisez jusqu’à 50€ !  En réservant directement votre séjour sur notre site internet ou auprès de nos conseillères de ventes, Villa Marie Saint-Tropez vous garantit le meilleur tarif disponible. Une différence allant jusqu'à 50€ s'applique en comparaison des sites de réservation en ligne. Si vous trouvez un prix plus intéressant pour le même séjour sur un autre site, nous nous engageons à vous offrir ce même prix assorti d’une réduction de 10%.
 

SERVICE CONCIERGERIE

Parce que chaque voyage est un moment de partage rare et unique, notre service de conciergerie vous écoute avant et pendant votre venue. D'un rêve enfantin à une envie gourmande, celui-ci répond à vos désirs les plus fous !
 

TRANSACTION SECURISÉE

Les étapes de réservations sont sécurisées à l'aide de la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Vos informations sont cryptées et protégées grâce au 3-D Secure. 
 

DISPONIBILITÉS EN TEMPS RÉEL

Sur certaines périodes de forte affluence ou pour des demandes de chambres avec des spécificités, nous vous recommandons de prendre contact avec l'une de nos conseillères afin d'obtenir nos disponibilités en temps réel ainsi qu'une proposition en parfaite adéquation avec vos besoins. 
 

DES OFFRES SPÉCIALES UNIQUES

Vente privée, offre de dernière minute ou early booking, retrouvez toutes nos offres disponibles uniquement sur le site officiel de l’hôtel ou auprès de notre service de réservation. Pour ne rien manquer, inscrivez-vous à nos newsletters !
 
Demander à être rappelé

Besoin d'aide pour réserver ?
Contactez-nous au +33 4 94 97 96 40 ou demandez à être rappelé :

Votre demande concerne :
Vos coordonnées :
Quand souhaitez-vous être contacté ?

Votre message a bien été envoyé !

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés", vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux données vos concernant, et d'opposition à leur traitement. En savoir plus ici

Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous au +33 4 94 97 96 40

Service à contacter :
Votre demande

Votre message a bien été envoyé !

Conformément à la loi "Informatique et Libertés", vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux données vos concernant, et d'opposition à leur traitement. En savoir plus ici

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies ou autres traceurs pour vous proposer une meilleure expérience de navigation, des messages ciblés, et à des fins statistiques.