Pure Altitude Spa

Spa Pure Altitude - Villa Marie Saint-Tropez

A spa with the scent of pine, rose and jasmine

In a sea-themed décor adorned with seashells and shades of turquoise, this is where the exclusive range of treatments brought to you by Pure Altitude Spas is enhanced by the fragrances of pine, rose and jasmine, exuding the tranquil atmosphere of the French Riviera... On a cool summer's morning or after a day at the beach or out boating, take your pick from a relaxing massage with hot seashells, a refreshing Soin Glaçon or an ultra-repair aftersun ritual with Neroli balm..... Moments of sheer bliss await you.

Book your treatment: +33 4 94 97 38 36

Pure Altitude Villa Marie care rangePure Altitude Treatments
PHILOSOPHY

Beach, Spa, Love

In a discreet pavilion, the Pure Altitude Spa invites you to experience moments of deep relaxation in a harmonious setting adorned with shells and turquoise tones. Treat yourself to a unique wellness interlude with the divine scents of pine, rose and jasmine: gourmet treatment from the South, honey and jasmine body wrap, hot shell massage...

SEE THE SPA MENU
Spa Pure Altitude Villa Marie Saint Tropez
Spa Villa Marie Saint-TropezVilla Marie Spa

Our wellness areas

In the morning, before breakfast in the shade of the palm trees, come and take advantage of our fitness room, fully equipped and surrounded by picture windows overlooking the pool, or choose to go for a jog in the surrounding pine forest. At the end of the afternoon, after a day at the Salins beach, dive into the superb celadon pool for a few relaxing swims... a fresh setting for total rejuvenation.

Swimming pool Villa Marie Saint-Tropez
SWIMMING POOL
Pure Altitude Fitness
FITNESS
Pure Altitudes Care
PURE ALTITUDE CARE
Pure Altitude Shop
SHOP
Massages and Spa treatments Pure Altitude

Day Spa

RELAX FOR A DAY

What a pleasure it is to reserve a day just for yourself, a moment of pure well-being. Villa Marie Saint-Tropez offers an ideal setting for letting go and leaving in style.

Day Spa Pure Altitude Villa Marie
YOUR DAY SPA INCLUDES :
  • A 50min treatment of your choice between: relaxing massage/ facial/ body treatment (scrub-wrap)
  • Free access to the swimming pool and fitness centre
  • A lunch (main course-dessert) excluding drinks at the Dolce Vita restaurant
BOOKING & pricing:

210 € per person
By reservation, subject to availability.

Tel: +33 4 94 97 38 36
Mail: spa@vm-sainttropez.com

Spa Pure Altitude

Spa Pure Altitude - Villa Marie Saint-Tropez

Un spa aux effluves de pin, de rose et de jasmin

Dans un décor marin, paré de coquillages et de tonalités turquoise, l’offre exclusive des Spas Pure Altitude s’enrichit ici des effluves de pin, de rose et de jasmin, qui font régner une douce atmosphère de Riviera. Dans la fraîcheur d’une matinée d’été ou bien après une journée à la plage ou en bateau, vous n’aurez qu’à choisir entre un massage délassant aux coquillages chauds, un soin glaçon rafraîchissant ou un rituel après-soleil ultra-réparateur au baume de Néroli. Des instants de pur bonheur vous attendent.

Réservez votre soin : +33 4 94 97 38 36

Gamme soins Pure Altitude Villa MarieTraitments Pure Altitude
PHILOSOPHIE

Beach, Spa, Love

A l'écart, dans un pavillon discret, le Spa Pure Altitude vous invite à vivre des moments de profonde détente dans un décor harmonieux, paré de coquillages et de tonalités turquoise. Offrez-vous une parenthèse de bien-être unique aux effluves divines de pin, de rose et de jasmin : soin gourmandise du Sud, enveloppement au miel et jasmin, massage aux coquillages chauds...

VOIR LE SPA MENU
Spa Pure Altitude Villa Marie Saint Tropez
Spa Villa Marie Saint-TropezVilla Marie Spa

Nos espaces wellness

Le matin, avant le petit-déjeuner à l’ombre des palmiers, venez profiter de notre salle de fitness, entièrement équipée et entourée de baies vitrées donnant sur la piscine ou choisissez de partir pour un footing dans la pinède alentours. En fin d’après-midi, après une journée à la plage des Salins, plongez dans la superbe piscine céladon pour quelques brasses délassantes… un écrin de fraîcheur pour un ressourcement total.

Piscine Villa Marie Saint-Tropez
PISCINE
Fitness Pure Altitude
FITNESS
Soins Pures Altitudes
SOINS PURE ALTITUDE
Boutique Pure Altitude
BOUTIQUE
Massages et soins Spa Pure Altitude

Day Spa

SE RELAXER LE TEMPS D'UNE JOURNÉE

Quel bonheur de se réserver une journée juste pour soi, une parenthèse de pur bien-être. Villa Marie Saint-Tropez offre un cadre idéal pour lâcher prise et repartir en beauté.

150 € par personne
Sur réservation, selon disponibilité.

Day Spa Pure Altitude Villa Marie
VOTRE DAY SPA COMPREND :
  • Un soin de 50min au choix entre : massage relaxant/ soin visage/ soin corps (gommage-enveloppement)
  • Libre accès à la piscine et au fitness
  • Un déjeuner (plat-dessert) hors boisson au restaurant Dolce Vita
RESERVATION: